We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Grease: The Original Soundtrack from the Motion Picture Various Artists


Barcode: 44004404129

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 6th July 1998

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Grease Various Artists 3.25
    Track 2 Summer Nights Various Artists 3.36
    Track 3 Hoplessly Devoted To You Various Artists 3.05
    Track 4 You're the One That I Want Various Artists 2.49
    Track 5 Sandy Various Artists 2.35
    Track 6 Beauty School Drop-out Various Artists 3.59
    Track 7 Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee Various Artists 1.4
    Track 8 Greased Lightnin' Various Artists 3.14
    Track 9 It's Raining On Prom Night Various Artists 2.52
    Track 10 Alone at the Drive-in Movie Various Artists 2.25
    Track 11 Blue Moon Various Artists 2.23
    Track 12 Rock 'N' Roll Is Here to Stay Various Artists 2.02
    Track 13 Those Magic Changes Various Artists 2.18
    Track 14 Hound Dog Various Artists 1.25
    Track 15 Born to Hand Jive Various Artists 4.39
    Track 16 Tears On My Pillow Various Artists 2.03
    Track 17 Mooning Various Artists 2.15
    Track 18 Freddy My Love Various Artists 2.48
    Track 19 Rock N' Roll Party Queen Various Artists 2.11
    Track 20 There Are Worse Things I Could Do Various Artists 2.23
    Track 21 Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) Various Artists 1.3
    Track 22 We Go Together / Witch Doctor / Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp, Bomp, Bomp, Bomp) Various Artists 2.59
    Track 23 Love Is a Many Splendored Thing Various Artists 1.23
    Track 24 Grease (Reprise) Various Artists 3.24
  • Product Details

    Duration 63.2 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Polygram
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.